Book Description

About the Author About The Author Tonya is an Amazon Movers and Shakers, and International bestselling author. She writes humorous cozy mystery and women?s fiction that involves quirky characters in quirky situations. Splitsville.com, the first novel in the Olivia Davis Mystery Series, is a double finalist in the Next Generation Indie Book Awards in the Mystery and Humorous Categories. Carpe Bead ?em is a finalist in Amazon?s eFestival of Words in the Women?s Fiction Category. She travel to various writer's groups giving workshops on marketing and promoting no matter where you are in your career, and a self publishing. Become a member of Tonya?s STREET TEAM! It?s a gathering place of readers who love Tonya Kappes novels and Tonya gives away monthly prizes! To sign up for Tonya?s STREET TEAM, newsletter, view book trailer, and upcoming news, check out Tonya?s website, Tonyakappes.blogspot.com. Read more

Comments